Staff Family

 

President – Doug Fluetsch: doug@fandb1912.com

Office Manager – Jeannie Fluetsch- Bliss: jeannie@fandb1912.com

Commercial Lines Department

Agent – Steve Amaral: steve@fandb1912.com

Agent – Tricia Bungart: tricia@fandb1912.com

Agent – Brianna Helton: brianna@fandb1912.com

Agent – Marc Smith: marc@fandb1912.com

Agent – Karla Wainwright: karla@fandb1912.com

Crop Insurance Department

Agent – Mandeep Samra: mandeep@fandb1912.com

Assistant – Chelsea Laidlaw: chelsea@fandb1912.com

Auto & Homeowners Insurance Department

Agent – Sugeire Carrillo: sue@fandb1912.com

Agent – Tonya Chavestonya@fandb1912.com

Assistant – Amelia Guizer: amelia@fandb1912.com

Bookkeeping Department

Bookkeeper – Patty Baer: patty@fandb1912.com

Bookkeeper – Barbara Prothro: barbara@fandb1912.com

Claims

Representative – Jessica Villegas: jessica@fandb1912.com

Front Desk

Receptionist – Monica Hurtado: monica@fandb1912.com

File Clerk

Mail Room – Daniel Reid: daniel@fandb1912.com

Marketing and Public Relations

Coordinator – Michael Bliss: michael@fandb1912.com

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close